Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
header rounded end Windham Exempted Village Schools
Katherine Thomas
Windham JR. High
Windham High School
header rounded end
Nav rounded end Nav rounded end
Quick Links
 Search

Administration

Central Office

Gregg Isler, Superintendent
330-326-2711
gisler@windham-schools.org

Leigh Ann Hankins, Superintendent's Secretary
330-326-2711
lhankins@windham-schools.org

Crystal Hickman, EMIS Coordinator
330-326-2711 ext 507
chickman@windham-schools.org

Elementary School Home Page Highlight
Sheri Gross, Principal
sgross@windham-schools.org
330-326-9800 ext. 201
 

Food Services

Breakfast and Lunch Menus are posted on the website for each building. Menus are subject to change.

Please take the cafeteria survey located under forms.

Katherine Thomas Adult and a la Carte Pricing

Windham JH/HS Adult and a la Carte Pricing

Samantha Pochedly, Food Service Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Middle/High School Home Page Highlight

Laura Amero, Principal
lamero@windham-schools.org 
330-326-2711 ext.522

 

Special Services

Alysia Tinker, Director of Special Services
330-326-2711     Ext 513

atinker@windham-schools.org

Transportation / Maintenance

Jake Eye, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext 584
jeye@windham-schools.org

 

Treasurer's Office

Samantha Pochedly, Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Gloria Riggs, Assistant Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 512
griggs@windham-schools.org