Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Central Office

Gregg Isler, Superintendent
330-326-2711
gisler@windham-schools.org

 

Laura Amero, Assistant Superintendent
330-326-2711
lamero@windham-schools.org

Leigh Ann Hankins, Superintendent's Secretary
330-326-2711
lhankins@windham-schools.org

Crystal Hickman, EMIS Coordinator
330-326-2711 ext 507
chickman@windham-schools.org

Food Services

Breakfast and Lunch Menus are posted on the website for each building. Menus are subject to change.

Please take the cafeteria survey located under forms.

Katherine Thomas Adult and a la Carte Pricing

Windham JH/HS Adult and a la Carte Pricing

 

Local Wellness Policy

 

Samantha Pochedly, Food Service Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Junior/Senior High School

Marco Marinucci, Principal
mmarinucci@windham-schools.org
330-326-2711 ext.522

 

Zach Burns, Assistant Principal

dburns@windham-schools.org

330-326-2711 ext. 522

 

Transportation / Maintenance

Jake Eye, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext 584
jeye@windham-schools.org

 

Treasurer's Office

Samantha Pochedly, Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Gloria Riggs, Assistant Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 512
griggs@windham-schools.org

 

© Copyright SchoolPointe Inc 2017