Skip To Main Content

Administration

Central Office

Aireane Curtis, Superintendent
330-326-2711
acurtis@windham-schools.org

Leigh Ann Hankins, Superintendent's Secretary
330-326-2711
lhankins@windham-schools.org

Crystal Hickman, EMIS Coordinator
330-326-2711 ext 507
chickman@windham-schools.org

Food Services

Breakfast and Lunch Menus are posted on the website for each building. Menus are subject to change.

Katherine Thomas Adult and a la Carte Pricing

Windham JH/HS Adult and a la Carte Pricing

 

Local Wellness Policy

 

Tom Hickman, Food Service Coordinator

330-326-2711 x571
thickman@windham-schools.org 

 

Junior/Senior High School

Daniel Z. Burns, Principal

dburns@windham-schools.org
330-326-2711 ext. 522

 

Jessica Horning, Assistant Principal

jhorning@windham-schools.org

330-326-2711 ext. 513

 

Katherine Thomas Elementary School
Melissa Malone, Principal
330-326-9800

Special Services

Melissa Malone, Director of Special Services

mmalone@windham-schools.org

330-326-9800

Transportation/Maintenance

Jake Eye, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext. 584
jeye@windham-schools.org

 

Treasurer's Office

Andrew Pizzulo, Treasurer
330-326-2711 
apizzulo@windham-schools.org

Corrie Bott, Assistant Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 512
cbott@windham-schools.org