Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Central Office

Aireane Curtis, Superintendent
330-326-2711
acurtis@windham-schools.org

Leigh Ann Hankins, Superintendent's Secretary
330-326-2711
lhankins@windham-schools.org

Crystal Hickman, EMIS Coordinator
330-326-2711 ext 507
chickman@windham-schools.org

Food Services

Breakfast and Lunch Menus are posted on the website for each building. Menus are subject to change.

Katherine Thomas Adult and a la Carte Pricing

Windham JH/HS Adult and a la Carte Pricing

 

Local Wellness Policy

 

Samantha Pochedly, Food Service Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Junior/Senior High School

Justin Christopher, Principal

jchristopher@windham-schools.org
330-326-2711 ext. 522

 

Zack Burns, Assistant Principal

dburns@windham-schools.org

330-326-2711 ext. 513

 

Special Services

Melissa Malone, Director of Special Services

mmalone@windham-schools.org

330-326-9800

Transportation/Maintenance

Jake Eye, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
330-326-2711 ext. 584
jeye@windham-schools.org

 

Treasurer's Office

Samantha Pochedly, Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 501
spochedly@windham-schools.org

Jennifer Garro, Assistant Treasurer
330-326-2711 ext 512
jgarro@windham-schools.org

 

 

© Copyright SchoolPointe Inc 2017